Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services
Children's Outcomes Measured in Protection And Safety Statistics

Judicial Districts and Counties

  • Judicial District 1

    Gage County Jefferson County
    Johnson County Nemaha County
    Pawnee County Richardson County
    Saline County Thayer County
  • Judicial District 2

    Cass County Otoe County
    Sarpy County
  • Judicial District 3

    Lancaster County
  • Judicial District 4

    Douglas County
  • Judicial District 5

    Box Butte County Butler County
    Colfax County Hamilton County
    Merrick County Nance County
    Platte County Polk County
    Saunders County Seward County
    York County
  • Judicial District 6

    Burt County Cedar County
    Dakota County Dixon County
    Dodge County Thurston County
    Washington County
  • Judicial District 7

    Antelope County Cuming County
    Knox County Madison County
    Pierce County Stanton County
    Wayne County
  • Judicial District 8

    Blaine County Boone County Boyd County
    Brown County Cherry County Custer County
    Garfield County Greeley County Holt County
    Howard County Keya Paha County Loup County
    Rock County Sherman County Valley County
    Wheeler County
  • Judicial District 9

    Buffalo County
    Hall County
  • Judicial District 10

    Adams County
    Clay County
    Nuckolls County
  • Judicial District 11

    Arthur County Chase County Dawson County
    Dundy County Frontier County Furnas County
    Gosper County Hayes County Hitchcock County
    Hooker County Keith County Lincoln County
    Logan County McPherson County Perkins County
    Red Willow County Thomas County
  • Judicial District 12

    Banner County Cheyenne County
    Dawes County Deuel County
    Garden County Grant County
    Kimball County Morrill County
    Scotts Bluff County Sheridan County
    Sioux County